canon

Bright Beach Images

SUNNY day outside one must grab the camera and onward we go! Not the dreaded sun giving us harsh shadows (in my most dramatic voice). Guess what?! There is no need to worry, you can have those fantastic outdoor shots in the sunlight! I personally have a canon and I must say it performs to the best of its ability indoors or out. But this is why I’m here people to give you the goods: FOR FREE!

Which leads me to my journey of documenting my life, knowledge, and experiences all in one spot. There has been plenty of times where I wanted to document my life happenings around me that’s when photography came back into play. But being the person I am I can’t just focus on one thing, I have too many talents to let them go to waste. Why not share my thoughts with the world especially knowing that I will potentially impact someone’s life for the better brings me great joy.

In my opinion, if you want to learn the effects of aperture and shutter speed with your photos, there is no better way to learn than by setting these adjustments yourself on manual mode.  Nonetheless, if you are not comfortable doing so I would suggest using the presets on the mode dial.

Take a look at the article for more information on the topic of discussion Wika- Sunny 16 Rule. Leave me a comment let me know what you think, good or bad feedback is always welcome.

Leave a comment